#FitFriday: LETS GET WAISTED!

I know, I know! I haven’t done #fitfriday posts in a while but it’s never too late to jump back in. Now that Dezy is back in school and I’ve got my old schedule back it’s given me time to get my workouts in.

Ok so I don’t know if any of you have heard about that waist cincher fad that’s going around. Yes, the one Khloe and Kim K have been sporting on their IG accts. Well I’ve jumped on the bandwagon and purchased mine from Dynamic Bodies.  The one I ordered was a sport waist cincher which is perfect to work out in.

IMG_1428.PNG
I wore it for my morning cardio. Didn’t feel uncomfortable in it at all. I loved it!

IMG_1427.JPG
Here’s a side view of it. Hit up Dynamic Bodies  website or check it out on Instagram @dynamic_bodies. Today only get 15% off on your purchase if you use the code: SSBLOG15

GO GET YOUR WAIST CINCHER NOW! 15% off TODAY ONLY!!!
Use code: SSBLOG15

Leave a Reply

