#FitFriday

Happy Friday everyone!!! So on behalf of #FitFriday I’m sharing with you my early morning leg/quad workout!! Try adding it to your routine today and feel the burn!!!! 😅

4x15reps
Leg extensions
Lying Leg press

rest 30sec-1min

30 Walking lunges

rest 30sec-1min

**2 rounds**
20 Squat jumps
20 Pop squats
20 Side lunges to knee up
20 Deep squats
20 Box jumps
20 Switch lunges

rest 30sec-1min

**Finisher** 30sec each 2x
Mountain climbers
Crunches
Wall sit
Bicycle crunches

1/4 mi run

BURN BABY BURRRRRN! 😅

Ohhh yea and for the ones with kiddos.. Happy last day of school!!!! Mine just happened to walk in the house! Let the summer begin!

2 thoughts on “#FitFriday

    • My favorite type of squats are wide legged pop squats! I did most of my workouts at a local stadium so I didn’t have any weights with me but once I get back to the gym I will try jump squats with the 25lb plate! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

